Tag: Debbie Dahmer

Tonight on TS Radio: “Voices Carry for Animals #111”- Equine Advocates- Susan Wagner- President

***JOIN US on Tuesday, October 18th, 2016 at 7:00 pm CST*** LISTEN LIVE (HERE) Call In (917) 388-4520 press 1 to speak 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Hosted By Debbie Dahmer __________________________________________________________________________________________________ Guest will be: Susan Wagner-President of […]

Rate this: