Day: August 22, 2017

Author Terri Farley and Susan Wagner (Pres., Equine Advocates) on the 2018 Budget threat to kill over 46,000 wild horses, the “Horse Killer Summit” in Utah, Protect the Harvest & secret spaying (Wild Horse & Burro Radio, Wed., 8/23/17)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, this Wednesday, August 23, 2017 5:00 p.m. PST … 6:00 p.m. MST … 7:00 p.m. CST … 8:00 p.m. EST Listen to the archived show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling (917) 388-4520. You can call […]

Rate this: