Tag: Wild Horse & Burro Radio

Stephany Seay, Media Coordinator for Buffalo Field Campaign, on the fight to protect the last, genetically pure wild buffalo in Yellowstone National Park (Wild Horse & Burro Radio, Wed., 3/28/18)

Join us for Wild Horse Wednesdays®, this Wednesday, March 28, 2018 5:00 p.m. PST … 6:00 p.m. MST … 7:00 p.m. CST … 8:00 p.m. EST Listen to the archived show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling (917) 388-4520. This show […]

Rate this:

Listen to the archived show: Investigative journalist Carey Gillam, author of “Whitewash,” on glyphosate (Monsanto’s Roundup) that is found in the air, water, soil and our bodies

Join us for Wild Horse Wednesdays®, for a special show on Friday morning, Nov. 17, 2017 Listen to the archived show (HERE!) This show will be archived so you can listen to it anytime. Our guest is Carey Gillam, an investigative journalist, a former senior correspondent for Reuters’ international […]

Rate this:

George Wuerthner, (Exec. Dir. of Public Lands Media, V.P. on BoD of Western Watersheds Project & author) to talk about the impacts of the livestock industry on the West (Wed., 11/1/17 on Wild Horse & Burro Radio)

Join us for Wild Horse Wednesdays®, this Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017 5:00 p.m. PST … 6:00 p.m. MST … 7:00 p.m. CST … 8:00 p.m. EST Listen to the archived show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling (917) 388-4520. You can call […]

Rate this:

Ginger Kathrens (Exec. Dir., The Cloud Foundation) and Carol Walker, (Dir. of Field Documentation, Wild Horse Freedom Federation) with updates on wild horse roundups and the Bureau of Land Management (Wed., 10/18/17, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio)

Join us for Wild Horse Wednesdays®, this Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017 7:00 p.m. PST … 8:00 p.m. MST … 9:00 p.m. CST … 10:00 p.m. EST Listen to the archived show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling (917) 388-4520. You can […]

Rate this:

Breaking News: BLM Halts Wyoming Wild Horse Roundup Amid Dispute; Live Update on Wild Horse & Burro Radio TONIGHT

CLICK LINK BELOW FOR INFORMATION https://rtfitchauthor.com/2017/10/10/carol-walker-dir-of-field-documentation-for-wild-horse-freedom-federation-with-updates-on-latest-blm-roundups-of-wild-horses-in-wyoming-and-the-lawsuit-filed-to-try-to-stop-it-wed-101117-on-w/ http://www.kotatv.com/content/news/US-government-halts-Wyoming-wild-horse-roundup-amid-dispute-450480363.html

Rate this: