Tag: Wild Horse & Burro Radio

Susan Wagner, Pres. of Equine Advocates, & Susan Kayne, creator of TV show “Real Horse Rescues,” on mainstream media’s poor coverage of equine welfare issues, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 8/26/15)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesday (*SM) , August 26, 2015 6:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm EST Blogtalk servers went down, and they are having technical difficulties getting them back up, so we were unable to do the show tonight […]

Rate this:

Wild Horse & Burro Radio

Sorry, but due to unforseen circumstances, the show for tonight had to be cancelled.  We have future shows scheduled, and will be back on air soon.  Meanwhile, if you missed any of our archived shows, please take the time to listen to them. To contact us: ppj1@hush.com, or […]

Rate this: