Tag: animal cruelty

Former USFWS Special Agent Sam Jojola calls out Utah’s Rep. Rob Bishop and Zinke’s fake “International Wildlife Conservation Council”

Killer of Cecil the Lion, Minneapolis dentist & big game hunter, Walter Palmer (left) (photo: dailystar.co.uk)                           ___________________________________________________ by Sam Jojola, Retired US Fish & Wildlife Service Special Agent The more things change, the more they stay the same On November 8, 2017, Secretary of the Interior, Ryan […]

Rate this:

THE TRUTH #11 – The BLM authorized the adoption of a wild horse to a woman who was later charged with animal cruelty. Although the wild horse survived, the fact that this horse was subjected to animal cruelty illustrates what happens when the BLM fails to do adequate, if any, compliance checks

Wild Horse Freedom Federation issues THE TRUTH to share Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) documents and information with the public. Be sure to subscribe HERE to Wild Horse Freedom Federation, so that you can receive email alerts. THE TRUTH #11 – The BLM authorized the adoption of a […]

Rate this:

25 foals die at BLM’s Litchfield Corrals in CA, BLM states likely cause is colitis

Healthy foals with their moms in Devil’s Garden Wild Horse Territory For more info on what causes colitis in foals, read HERE. SOURCE:  BLM News Release For Immediate Release: Oct. 17, 2017 Contact:  Jeff Fontana, 530-252-5332                                                                        CA-N-17-57 Preliminary results for wild horse deaths at BLM corrals SUSANVILLE, Calif. […]

Rate this:

Ginger Kathrens (Exec. Dir., The Cloud Foundation) and Carol Walker, (Dir. of Field Documentation, Wild Horse Freedom Federation) with updates on wild horse roundups and the Bureau of Land Management (Wed., 10/18/17, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio)

Join us for Wild Horse Wednesdays®, this Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017 7:00 p.m. PST … 8:00 p.m. MST … 9:00 p.m. CST … 10:00 p.m. EST Listen to the archived show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling (917) 388-4520. You can […]

Rate this:

THE TRUTH #10 – BLM Long Term Holding Contractor for Hickory (Jason Jacobs of Jacobs Ranch) weaned 209 foals after being instructed by the BLM NOT to wean the foals, and 28 foals died within a month.

Wild Horse Freedom Federation issues THE TRUTH to share Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) documents and information with the public.  Be sure to subscribe HERE to Wild Horse Freedom Federation, so that you can receive email alerts.                                                                                                                                                                    THE TRUTH #10 – BLM Long Term Holding Contractor for […]

Rate this: