Tag: Equine advocates

Author Terri Farley and Susan Wagner (Pres., Equine Advocates) on the 2018 Budget threat to kill over 46,000 wild horses, the “Horse Killer Summit” in Utah, Protect the Harvest & secret spaying (Wild Horse & Burro Radio, Wed., 8/23/17)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, this Wednesday, August 23, 2017 5:00 p.m. PST … 6:00 p.m. MST … 7:00 p.m. CST … 8:00 p.m. EST Listen to the archived show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling (917) 388-4520. You can call […]

Rate this:

Saving vulnerable equines from a deadly fate

Source: Register-Star Susan Wagner, president of Equine Advocates Rescue & Sanctuary, stands with Pensacola Pete, a donkey that was rescued by the organization in 2015. By Amanda Purcell Columbia-Greene Media CHATHAM – After 15 years working in the horse racing industry, Sue Wagner rescued her first horse from […]

Rate this:

CHEVY CHASE ADDS HIS NAME TO PETITION URGING OBAMA AND BIDEN TO END HORSE SLAUGHTER!

Source: Equine Advocates PLEASE JOIN CHEVY BY SIGNING & SHARING IT WITH YOUR FAMILY, FRIENDS AND SOCIAL MEDIA OUTLETS AND GROUPS. TO SIGN, PLEASE CLICK HERE: https://www.change.org/p/barack-obama-obama-biden-end-the-slaughter-of-america-s-horses?recruiter=168695384&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=share_email_responsive One of America’s most beloved comedians and actors, Chevy Chase has signed this petition urging President Obama and Vice President Biden […]

Rate this: