Tag: Equine advocates

Tonight on TS Radio: “Voices Carry for Animals #111”- Equine Advocates- Susan Wagner- President

***JOIN US on Tuesday, October 18th, 2016 at 7:00 pm CST*** LISTEN LIVE (HERE) Call In (917) 388-4520 press 1 to speak 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Hosted By Debbie Dahmer __________________________________________________________________________________________________ Guest will be: Susan Wagner-President of […]

Rate this:

Trampled on meat truck, mare now helps others

Source:  Off Track Thoroughbreds Press Exclusive, left, now spends her days with Tina, a filly orphaned at birth. All photos by Jim Craner, Pan-American Wildlife and Scenic Photography By Susan Salk An older broodmare, who years ago was trampled inside a crowded truck headed for the slaughterhouse, nearly […]

Rate this: